Our Leadership

With broad professional experience and knowledge, the leaders of RCMH possess the skills to consistently guide RCMH in the right direction.

Hospital Board Members

  • Peter Boss
  • Mark Brost
  • Gordon Dukerschein, President
  • Jeff Euclide, Chief Executive Officer, Ex-Officio
  • Tony Hauser
  • Jim Loe
  • Melanie Meyer, Vice-President
  • James Platteter
  • Dr. Karl Stien, Chief of Staff, Ex-Officio
  • Wayne Stoll, Comptroller
  • David Willingham 

Click here to view the Board of Trustees agendas and minutes.


Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Euclide, BSN, MBA, NEA-BC

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! For questions or comments, please contact us by phone, email or stop by in person and we can assist you.


Contact Rusk County Memorial Hospital of Wisconsin